Favorite Thing to Build

Discussion in 'Creative' started by Nolan, Jul 28, 2014.

1. Nolan

Nolan New Member

Does anyone have any particular building or object that they enjoy building? I recently built a pretty large and really unique castle. I had never really built anything quite as big as that before. I’ll probably go back and try to build another, while making improvements.

2. kaitheteen

kaitheteen New Member

I really like building cities and castles. I wanna build something I can actually live in and want to live in in real life. I just really like how I can express my creativity in Minecraft.

3. Fenastus

Fenastus New Member

I love making mountain homes where I can just see for miles and miles

On the other side of the spectrum, I love to make dwarf like grandiose fortresses underground

4. tonocar

tonocar New Member

I like building underground bases. Working with the cave terrain is one of my fortes. I am not very good with making house designs, so I usually make my base in the caves. Some of the rooms are trapped, so I can get rid of potential intruders in a fast and easy way.

5. Rockhem

Rockhem MinecraftNews

I love building replicas of things like rockets and planes from the real world, even making it to proper scale and all of that. It is amazing to see something like that translated into Minecraft. Other wise, I like building maps for Flan's mod, I find it cool to make FPS maps where you can fight with your friends on it.

6. kaineparker

kaineparker New Member

I like trying to recreate items from shows that I like. I have been working on a Tardis from Doctor who but it's take quite a bit of time as I have school and homework. I'm looking forward to showing it off though.

7. edthebig

edthebig New Member

Well, when I'm on a creative server I love doing huge pixel art, the one that you have to look up at the sky to see from top to bottom. When I'm not on a creative server I love building my faction homes.

8. Timeisrelative